Explore Our Site

Term dates

School Calendar 2020/21

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Wednesday 2 September                                              INSET DAY (School closed)

Thursday 3 September                                                  INSET DAY (School closed)

Friday 4 September                                                         INSET DAY (School closed)

Monday 7 September                                                     Children return to school

Monday 26 –  Friday 30 October                                  Half Term

Friday 18 December                                                      Last day of term School

 

 

 SPRING TERM 2021

 

Monday 4 January                                                             INSET DAY (School closed)

Tuesday 5 January                                                           Children return to school

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February                Half Term

Friday 2 April                                                                    Last day of term School

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

                                                             

Monday 19 April                                                              INSET DAY (School closed)

Tuesday 20 April                                                                 Children return to school

Monday 3 May                                                                 Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June                                   Half Term

Thursday 22 July                                                             Last day of term for children